vurforest.blogg.se

Find my device android turn off
Find my device android turn off





find my device android turn off

Instead you will only have Ring device and location details. Once you do that, the Erase Device option is not ready to avail. You may have to select the device from the drop down if you own multiple devices.

find my device android turn off

Go to Android Device Manager webpage and see if your device is listed. However these services still give you a chance to track it if you it’s not too late. This is very similar to Find My Phone service available for Apple device and Windows Phone which is also used when your phone gets lost and you need to track it.Įven though Finding lost mobile phone is still the most difficult past because one stolen, the first thing the thief does it take out your SIM card and hard factory reset. Google recently launched a new service, Android Device Manager, which allows you to track your Android Phone or tablet.







Find my device android turn off